Live Through This

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Violet
2. Miss World
3. Plump
4. Asking For It
5. Jennifers Body
6. Doll Parts

Side B Tracks:

1. Credit In The Straight World
2. Softer, Softest
3. She Walks On Me
4. I Think That I Would Die
5. Gutless
6. Rock Star

Please note: there is a small ding on the top right hand corner due to packaging from the distributor.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg