Live At Several 21st’s

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Not Fade Away
2. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
3. Beat Goes On
4. Don’t Let Go
5. Superfreak

Side B tracks:

1. Been Down So Long
2. My Baby Drove Up In A Brand New Cadillac
3. Gunslinger
4. Bitch
5. White Light/White Heat

Please note; there is a sticker stain on the front cover and writing on the B side of the label.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38