Live At The Inferno

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Original U.K. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Signed By John And Mark Gallagher

AUD $124.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1: Defcon 1

1. I Don’t Need Your Money
2. Break The Chain
3. Hell Patrol
4. Live At The Inferno

Side B Disc 1: Defcon 2

1. Crazy World
2. Let It Rip
3. I.G.A.R.B.O.
4. Wiped Out
5. Fire Power

Side A Disc 2: Defcon 3

1. All For One
2. Forbidden Planet
3. Star Wars
4. Tyrant Of The Airways / Run Silent Run Deep

Side B Disc 2: Defcon 4

1. Intro / Live At The Inferno
2. Take Control
3. Mind Over Metal
4. Crash Bang Wallop
5. Rock Untill You Drop
6. Faster Than Speed Of Light

Autographed by John Gallagher in black marker and Mark Gallagher in gold marker.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg