Let’s Fall in Love with the songs of Harold Arlen and Cy Coleman

  • Label: - KG 33376
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. When the Sun Comes Out
2. House of Flowers
3. Come Rain or Come shine
4. Let’s Fall in Love
5. Over the Rainbow

Side B tracks:
1. Right as the Rain
2. It was Written in the Stars
3. Fun to be Fooled
4. This Time the Dream’s on Me
5. I’ve Got the World on a String

Side C tracks:
1. I’ve Got Your Number
2. On the Other Side of the Tracks
3. Firefly
4. The Rules of the Road
5. The Riviera

Side D tracks:
1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. I Walk A Little Faster
3. It Amazes Me
4. Baby, Dream your Dream
5. Then Was Then And Now Was Then

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg