Let The Bad Times Roll

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • U.S. Pressing - Indie Exclusive Orange Vinyl - Limited To 2000 Copies - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $54.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. This Is Not Utopia
2. Let The Bad Times Roll
3. Behind Your Walls
4. Army Of One
5. Breaking These Bones

Side B Tracks:

1. Coming For You
2. We Never Have Sex Anymore
3. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
4. The Opioid Diaries
5. Hassan Chop
6. Gone Away
7. Lullaby

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38