The Kenny Rankin Album

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. A House Of Gold
2. Here’s That Rainy Day
3. Make Believe
4. On And On
5. You Are So Beautiful

Side B Tracks:

1. Groovin’
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. When Sunny Gets Blue
4. I Love You
5. Through The Eye Of The Eagle

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg