Just Sings

  • Label: - FR12-1242
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $349.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. Shine On Your Shoes
3. How Long Has This Been Going On
4. I’ve Got The World On A String
5. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
6. Bye Bye Baby

Side B Tracks:

1. I’m Sitting On Top Of The World
2. Get Happy
3. By Myself
4. Back In Your Own Back Yard
5. Sometimes I’m Happy
6. Birth Of The Blues

Signed by Jerry Lewis at the Crown Casino, Melbourne during his Australian tour in 1998.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg