In Demand

  • Label: - SP 191
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Suspicion
2. Hi Heel Sneakers
3. Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do
4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
5. Please Don’t Drag That String Around
6. It’s Only Love
7. The Sound Of Your Cry
8. Viva Las Vegas

Side B Tracks:

1. Do Not Disturb
2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
3. Long Lonely Highway
4. Puppet On A String
5. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
6. Summer Kisses Winter Tears
7. It Hurts Me
8. Let It Be Me

Please note: there is writing on the front cover.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg