Highlights Of Sunbury ’74 Part 1

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - L 25122
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $174.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Lizards (Madder Lake)
2. I’m A Dingo (The Dingoes)
3. I’m Gonna Miss You Babe (Chain)
4. Big Shake (Daddy Cool)
5. Hi, Honey Ho (Daddy Cool)

Side B Tracks:

1. New Orleans (Billy Thorpe And The Aztecs)
2. Hey, What’s The Matter (Skyhooks)
3. Roll Over Beethoven (Buster Brown)
4. Buster Brown (Buster Brown)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38