Headbanger’s Heaven

AUD $69.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
2. Under The Gun (Deep Purple)
3. Smokin’ In The Boys Room (Mötley Crüe)
4. You Can’t Stop Rock’n’Roll (Twisted Sister)
5. This Boy Needs To Rock (Night Ranger)
6. Screamin’ For A Love Bite (Accept)
7. Turn Up The Radio (Autograph)
8. Heavy Metal Love (Helix)

Side B Disc 1:

1. She Loves Her Rock (And She Loves It Hard) (Mountain)
2. Cherry Bomb (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
3. High In Highschool (Madam X)
4. Once In A Lifetime (Gary Moore)
5. A World Gone Wild (Chequered Past)
6. Ruler (Warrior)
7. Party Time (Uriah Heep)
8. Tonight, I’m Gonna Rock With You Tonight (Spinal Tap)
9. Drinking With The Devil (Rainbow)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Blind In Texas (Wasp)
2. Fight By The Book (Choirboys)
3. Sweet Emotion (Party Boys)
4. Against The Grain (Titan)
5. Shock Rock (Axatak)
6. Turn To Stone (Black Sabbath)
7. King Of The Mountain (Kiss)
8. The Rock That Makes Me Roll (Stryper)

Side B Disc 2:

1. City Out Of Control (The Angels)
2. Hanging Loose (Chris Eggleton)
3. Concrete Warrior (Jack Starr)
4. Seven Seas (TNT)
5. You Got Me Crazy (Paganini)
6. Steal Your Heart (Magnum)
7. Lightning Strikes Again (Dokken)
8. Too Wild To Tame (The Boyzz)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg