A Golden Hour Of The Best Of

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Soldier Blue
2. I’m Gonna Be A Country Girl Again
3. Universal Solder
4. Cripple Creek
5. Now That The Buffalo’s Gone
6. Many A Mile
7. A Soulful Shade Of Blue
8. Little Wheel Spin And Spin
9. Suffer The Little Children
10. He’s A Pretty Good Man, If You Ask Me
11. No One Told Me
12. The Circle Game

1. Until It’s Time For You To Go
2. Song To A Seagull
3. Just That Kind Of Man
4. Guess Who I Saw In Paris?
5. It’s My Way
6. She Used To Want To Be A Ballerina
7. Sweet Memories
8. The Carousel
9. Groundhog
10. Los Pescadores
11. Take My Hand For A While

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38