Goat Head Soup

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RARE! - U.K. First Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Lyric Insert - Goat Head Soup Printed Insert

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Dancing With Mr. D.
2. 100 Years Ago
3. Coming Down Again
4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
5. Angie

Side B Txracks:

1. Silver Train
2. Hide Your Love
3. Winter
4. Can You Hear The Music
5. Star Star

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38