AUD $349.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Place Your Hands
2. I Would Have Left You
3. Summer’s In Bloom
4. Lately Stomping
5. Consideration
6. Don’t You Like It?

Side B Tracks:

1. Come Back Brighter
2. Higher Vibration
3. I’m Not Scared
4. Robot Riff
5. Yer Old
6. Lullaby

Signed by Gary Stringer, Kenwyn House, Jack Bessant and Dominic Greensmith at the Melbourne Airport during their Australian tour in 1997.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg