Get The Money

AUD $54.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Crossed The Line
2. Don’t Look At Me That Way
3. You’re No Good At Life No More
4. I Really Blew It
5. Queen Of The Clowns

Side B Tracks:

1. Get The Money
2. C U In Hell
3. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
4. Kiss The Ring
5. Shapes Of Things

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg