Get Born

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Signed By Nic Cester, Chris Cester, Mark Wilson And Cameron Muncey - White Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Original Printed Insert

AUD $349.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Last Chance
2. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
3. Rollover D.J.
4. Look What You’ve Done
5. Get What You Need
6. Move On
7. Radio Song

Side B Tracks:

1. Get Me Outta Here
2. Cold Hard Bitch
3. Come Around Again
4. Take It Or Leave It
5. Lazy Gun
6. Timothy

Signed by Nic Cester, Chris Cester, Mark Wilson and Cameron Muncey while supporting the Rolling Stones for the Licks The World 2003 Australian tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg