Full House

  • Label: - L 35978
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Be Good To Yourself
2. The Doodle Song
3. Jealous Guy
4. Searching
5. Love Letters

Side B Tracks:

1. Take Good Care Of Yourself
2. Down The Honkytonk
3. This Love Of Mine
4. Let The Candlelight Shine
5. (I’ll Never) Live In Vain

Please note: there is writing on the B side of the label, record has fogging on both sides.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg