‘Frisco Mabel Joy

  • Label: - EKS-74107
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. An American Trilogy
2. How Many Times (Must The Piper Be Paid For His Song)
3. Interlude
4. The Future’s Not What It Used To Be
5. Mobile Blue

Side B Tracks:

1. Frisco Depot
2. You’re Not My Same Sweet Baby
3. Interlude
4. Remember The Good
5. Swiss Cottage Place
6. How I Love Them Old Songs

Please note: Sleeve is closer to EX.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg