Friends – From The Beginning

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - SESL 9940
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Whole Lotta Shakin’
2. Good Night Irene
3. Keep A Knockin’
4. Goin’ Home Tomorrow
5. Belle Stars
6. Tutti Frutti

Side B Tracks:

1. Lawdy Miss Claudie
2. Why Don’t You Love Me
3. Lucille
4. Hound Dog
5. Money Honey
6. Funky Dish Rag

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38