Flying Microtonal Banana

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Limited Edition - Banana Yellow Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Sticker On Front - Includes Download Card
  • Label: - FLT-028
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $69.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

This is the Banana Yellow Wax edition. It contains a download card.

Side A Tracks:
1. Rattlesnake
2. Melting
3. Open Water

Side B Tracks:
1. Sleep Drifter
2. Billabong Valley
3. Anoxia
4. Doom City
5. Nuclear Fusion
6. Flying Microtonal Banana

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38