• Label: - RISE158-1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $31.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Mainline
2. Boy You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
3. State Of Grace
4. Drown In It
5. Drag My Body
6. Safety
7. Exister

Side B tracks:
1. Wrong Way
2. Take No Prisoners
3. Pledge Wore Thin
4. No End Left In Sight
5. The Traps
6. Paid In Full

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg