Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. God Bless The Child
2. I’ve Got A Right To Sing The Blues
3. Good Morning Heartaches
4. Tain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
5. Comes Love
6. Bells Of St. Mary’s
7. Lover Come Back To Me
8. That Lucky Old Sun
9. Moonlight In Vermont
10. Ain’t Misbehavin’

Side B Tracks:

1. Danny Boy
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Solitude
4. Talk Of The Town
5. I Cover The Waterfront
6. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
7. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
8. Comes Love
9. Running Wild
10. Crazy In Love With You

Please note: there is a sticker stain on the front cover, there is also damage to the A side label, see photos for more information.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38