Elvis Sings Hits From His Movies

  • Label: - SCD499-065
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $54.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Down by the Riverside and
2. When the Saints Go Marching In
3. They Remind Me too much of You
4. Confidence
5. Frankie and Johnny
6. Guitar Man

Side B Tracks:

1. Long Legged Girl (With the Short Dress On)
2. You Don’t Know Me
3. How Would You Like to Be
4. Big Boss Man
5. Old MacDonald

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg