AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Beginning Of The End (Intro)
2. The Clerical Conspiracy
3. Advent Of Insanity
4. Do Dark Horses Dream Of Nightmares?
5. The Best Of Enemies

Side B Tracks:

1. How Have The Mighty Fallen?
2. Wildfire
3. Mythistory
4. Happy Never After (Outro)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg