Dr Love

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - TRW 1919
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $124.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. It’s So Easy
2. Move To The City
3. Out Ta Get Me
4. Mr. Brownstone

Side B tracks:
1. Sweet Child O’ Mine
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. Night Train
4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Side C tracks:
1. Sweet Child O’ Mine
2. My Michele
3. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
4. Welcome To The Jungle

Side D tracks:
1. Night Train
2. Paradise City
3. Rocket Queen

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38