Dirty Pop Fantasy

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $99.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Brain Brain
2. Sine Wave
3. Made To Break
4. Mountains
5. So Tuff
6. My Little Terrorist
7. Dolphin Chakra Alignment
8. Home Alone Stoned
9. Answering Machine
10. Hong Kong

Side B Tracks:

1. Dirty Pop Fantasy
2. Fuck You Sweetness
3. Bongzilla
4. Can’t Stop
5. March Of Thor
6. We Love You!
7. Fucking Up
8. ///////o\\\\\\\
9. Fantasyland

Please note: some copies do not include a hype sticker.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38