The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Sowing Season
2. Millstone
3. Jesus

Side B Disc 1:

1. Degausser
2. Limousine (MS Rebridge)

Side A Disc 2:

1. You Won’t Know
2. Welcome To Bangkok
3. Not The Sun

Side B Disc 2:

1. Luca
2. —
3. The Archers Bows Have Broken
4. Handcuffs

Please note: the record has been photographed in its original plastic, the record has been opened and played.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38