Dear Absentee Creator

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Limited To 150 Copies! - Orange Vinyl With Black Splatter - Picture Sleeve - Includes Sticker!
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. News Anchor breaks rank
2. Moonphase Bloom
3. Old Moods
4. A Reformatted Heart
5. Ryukyu Kingdom declares Independence
6. Ironed Shirts

Side B Tracks:

1. Dallas Knows the Reason
2. Clock Hand Reversal
3. Satoshi Nakamoto vs Unyielding Desire for BAU
4. Gush
5. Kimobetsu Love

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38