David Bowie

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive - Double LP Set - Mono And Stereo Versions - Red & Blue Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal
  • Label: , - 671 544-3
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

AUD $79.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Uncle Arthur
2. Sell Me A Coat
3. Rubber Band
4. Love You Till Tuesday
5. There Is A Happy Land
6. We Are Hungry Men
7. When I Live My Dream

Side B tracks:
1. Little Bombardier
2. Silly Boy Blue
3. Come And Buy My Toys
4. Join The Gang
5. She’s Got Medals
6. Maids Of Bond Street
7. Please Mr. Gravedigger

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection on the photo of the sleeve. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38