Dancehall Days

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RARE! - Limited Edition - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

AUD $84.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description


1. The Beautiful Girls Are Dead?
2. Until My Kingdom Comes
3. Stars
4. Control
5. Real Love
6. Me I Disconnect From You
7. Dancehall Days
8. Survival
9. #1 Stylee

Please note: the information for the track listing does not show what songs are on the A side and B side rather just the full track list.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg