Civil Dusk

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - Deluxe Edition - Transparent Green Vinyl - Includes Exclusive Autographed Print - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

AUD $74.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Emerald Flame
2. Wasting Time
3. What A Man Wants
4. Reckless
5. Rush Of Blood

Side B tracks:
1. Change Of Pace
2. L.O.L.A
3. Unpicking A Puzzle
4. Sooner Or Later
5. Belly Of The Beast

The gatefold allows for the subsequent release of ‘Brutal Dawn’ in early 2017.

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38