Born Again Piss Tank

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Born Again Piss Tank
2. Kev’s Love Song (Dinkum ‘Bout Ya Darlin’)
3. Supa Mega Fuggly
4. Manuel The Bandito
5. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Be A Moll)

Side B tracks:
1. Fair & Just
2. Anytime At All
3. The Kid (He Swears A Little Bit)
4. Dick On Her Mind
5. Rootin’ In The Back Of The Ute
6. Backwards Message

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38