Blondes Have More Fun

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Disc - Original Card Printed Backing Included!

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
2. Dirty Weekend
3. Ain’t Love A Bitch
4. The Best Days Of My Life
5. Is That The Thanks I Get?

Side B Tracks:

1. Attractive Female Wanted
2. Blondes (Have More Fun)
3. Last Summer
4. Standin’ In The Shadows Of Love
5. Scarred And Scared

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg