Black Tiger

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. From The Moon
2. Open Fire
3. Don’t Wanna Lose
4. Hell Or High Water
5. Forever

Side B Tracks:

1. Black Tiger
2. Barroom Boogie
3. My Way Or The Highway
4. Winds Of Change

Please note: there is a 6cm tear into the cover with tape over the tear.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg