Billy Holiday & Ella Fitzgerald

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. You Better Go Now
2. No Good Man
3. Please Tell Me Now
4. Guilty
5. Baby, I Don’t Cry Over You

Side A Disc 2:

1. What Is This Thing Called Love?
2. The Blues Are Brewin’
3. Weep No More
4. Girls Were Made To Take Care Of Boys
5. Big Stuff

Side B Disc 2:

1. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
2. People Will Say We’re In Love
3. Imagination
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5. I’m Glad There Is You

Side b Disc 1:

1. Lullaby Of Bloodland
2. Air Mail Special
3. Rough Ridin’
4. Preview
5. Later

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38