AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Sublime spark up the 25th anniversary of 40 Oz. To Freedom with a first time on 45 RPM vinyl release of the Badfish EP, with expanded art and photos.

This is a Record Store Dy 2017 release, limited edition of 3000 copies.

Side A Tracks:
1. Badfish
2. Don’t Push
3. Untitled Dub

Side B Tracks:
1. We’re Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
2. Roots Of Creation

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg