Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Transparent Blue Vinyl - Signed By Rob Zombie, Sean Yseult, Jay Yuenger And John Tempesta - Picture Sleeve

AUD $694.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony)
2. Super-Charger Heaven
3. Real Solution #9
4. Creature Of The Wheel
5. Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
6. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains

Side B Tracks:

1. I, Zombie
2. More Human Than Human
3. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
4. Blur The Technicolor
5. Blood, Milk And Sky

Signed by Rob Zombie, Sean Yseult, Jay Yuenger and John Tempesta at the Melbourne Airport during the Australian tour in 1995.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg