The Animals With Sonny Boy Williamson

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Sonny’s Slow Walk
2. Pontiac Blues
3. My Babe
4. I Don’t Care No More
5. Baby, Don’t You Worry
6. Nightime Is The Right Time

Side B Tracks:

1. I’m Gonna Put You Down
2. Fattening Frogs For Snakes
3. Nobody But You
4. Bye-Bye Sonny, Bye-Bye
5. Coda

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg