AUD $194.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. I’ve Had Enough (Into The Fire)
2. Heaven’s On Fire
3. Burn Bitch Burn
4. Get All You Can Take
5. Lonely Is The Hunter

Side B Tracks:

1. Under The Gun
2. Thrills In The Night
3. While The City Sleeps
4. Murder In High-Heels

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg