A&M Feels So Good

  • Label: - DJ 25
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Mama Mercy (Joan Armatrading)
2. Slow Dancer (Rita Coolidge)
3. Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione)
4. You Never Done It Like That (Captain And Tennille)
5. Tried To Love (Peter Frampton)
6. Stuff Like That (Quincy Jones)

Side B tracks:
1. Ride-O-Rocket (Brothers Johnson)
2. I Fought The Law (Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge)
3. Since You Went Away (Elkie Brooks)
4. One-eyed Jack (Garland Jeffreys)
5. Holding On (L.T.D.)
6. Fooling Yourself (Styx)
7. It’s Really You (The Tarney/Spencer Band)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg