Alive Alive-O! / José Feliciano In Concert At The London Palladium

  • Label: - LSP-6021
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Good +

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. God Save The Queen
2. Hi-Heel Sneakers
3. Rain
4. Malagueña
5. El Jenite
6. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out

Side B Disc 1:

1. El Voh
2. The Comedy Bit
3. Guantanamera
4. No Dogs Allowed
5. Mama Don’t Allow It

Side A Disc 2:

1. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
2. Day Tripper
3. A Day In The Life
4.a Felicidade
4.b Samba De Orfeu
4.c Manhã De Carnaval

Side B Disc 2:

1. California Dreamin’
2. Light My Fire
3. La Entrada De Bilboa (Battle Of Entrada)

Please note: Side A and B of the first LP is fogged. This does not affect play.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg