Ain’t That Good News

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - RCA-6274
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Ain’t That Good News
2. Meet Me At Mary’s Place
3. Good Times
4. Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day
5. Another Saturday Night
6. Tennessee Waltz

Side B Tracks:

1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Twistin’ The Night Away
3. Having A Party
4. Bring It On Home To Me
5. Wonderful World
6. The Riddle Song

Please note: there is fogging on both sides of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38