A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

AUD $54.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Glow In The Dark
2. NekroTopia
3. War Bats
4. Mind Mausoleum
5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
6. Cabin Fever

Side B Tracks:

1. Creeping It Real
2. Resting Witch Face
3. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
4. No More Room In Hell
5. Ghost Babe

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg