A Little Ain’t Enough

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. A Lil’ Ain’t Enough
2. Shoot It
3. Lady Luck
4. Hammerhead Shark
5. Tell The Truth
6. Baby’s On Fire

Side B Tracks:

1. 40 Below
2. Sensible Shoes
3. Last Call
4. The Dogtown Shuffle
5. It’s Showtime
6. Drop In The Bucket

Please note: both the record and sleeve are closer to VG+

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg