Welcome To Ax/ction Island

  • Vinyl 7 Inch
  • Features Cancerous Growth, Stupids, G.G. Allin, Psycho, Spastic Rats, PTL Klub And The Scam - Picture Sleeve - Includes Insert

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Dillusionary Tactics (Cancerous Growth)
2. We Suck (Stupids)
3. I Wanna Suck Your Cunt (GG Allin).

Side B Tracks:
1. Animal (Psycho)
2. Incite To Violence (Spastic Rats)
3. Constitutional Monarchy (PTL Klub)
4. Wasted Time (The Scam).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg