Issue 20 – With Bonus Split 7”

  • Made in:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 3 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description


This special ART & PHOTOGRAPHY edition is brought to you as stunning unbound sheets encased in custom button & string sealed sleeves with sleeve design by JAMES GRIM. Each page A PIECE OF ART you can put on walls and fridges, frame, or keep it sealed and super collectable!


DEAD, Shovels, Yes I’m Leaving, Swans, The Eagles, Ariel Pink, Eagulls, Mutton, Retox, Tumbleweed, Frank Turner + more | SNAP photographer: Jay Hynes | FLOW muso photographer: D. Randall Blythe [Lamb of God] | FLOW muso illustrator: Dase Beard [Clagg] | COVER illustration by James Grim

Side A Tracks:
A.D.Skinner – Stink About It
Young Liberals (Whipper) – Justice

Side B Tracks:
Angry Seas – Exhale
FLOUR – Feral Sow

Magazine includes vinyl as a free cover mount. 21cm x 29.7cm in size.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg