Live Tapes

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Child Of The Universe
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
3. Poor Man’s Moody Blues

Side B Disc 1:

1. Mockingbird
2. Hard Hearted Woman
3. One Night

Side A Disc 2:

1. Taking Me Higher
2. Suicide
3. Crazy City
4. Jonathan

Side B Disc 2:

1. For No One
2. Polk Street Rag
3. Hymn

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38