For Blood And Empire

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - Exclusive Limited Edition - Numbered - Coloured Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. I’d Tell You But…
2. The Press Corpse
3. Emigre
4. The Project For A New American Century
5. Hymn For The Dead
6. This Is The End (For You My Friend)

Side B tracks:
1. 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version)
2. State Funeral
3. Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man (Dirt V)
4. War Sucks, Let’s Party!
5. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
6. Cities Burn
7. Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38