AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Look Who’s Lonely Now
2. I Have Ev’rything But You
3. He Reminds Me
4. Letter Full Of Tears
5. This Night Won’t Last Forever

Side B Tracks:
1. One Hello
2. Windsong
3. When I’m Gone
4. Don’t Come Knockin’
5. I Don’t Want To Lose Him
6. We Had A Love So Strong

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg