Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Deluxe Edition 180 Gram Double Vinyl - Includes Four-Panel Poster - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Front Of Seal

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. The Leaves Were Falling
2. Because I’m Me
3. Frankie Sinatra
4. Subways
5. Going Home
6. If I Was A Folkstar

Side B tracks:
1. Colours
2. Zap!
3. The Noisy Eater
4. Wildflower
5. Harmony
6. Live A Lifetime Love

Side C tracks:
1. Park Music
2. Livin’ Underwater (Is Something Wild)
3. The Wozard Of Iz
4. Over The Turnstiles
5. Sunshine

Side D tracks:
1. Light Up
2. Kaleidoscopic Lovers
3. Stepkids
4. Saturday Night Inside Out

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38