Wes Craven’s Shocker (The Music)

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Dudes Of Wrath, The – Shocker
2. Iggy Pop – Love Transfusion
3. Megadeth – No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Bonfire – Sword And Stone
5. Saraya – Timeless Love

Side B Tracks:
1. Dudes Of Wrath, The – Shockdance
2. Dangerous Toys – Demon Bell (The Ballad Of Horace Pinker)
3. Voodoo X – The Awakening
4. Dead On – Different Breed
5. Dudes Of Wrath, The – Shocker


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38